This project is read-only.

Content inside content

Mar 13, 2011 at 8:16 PM

I installed the messenger and immediately after, all my content is shown in my content.  its hard to explain so i uploaded a pic of it. When I uninstall it, it's back to normal. Has anyone else had this problem?